Darley Moor Motor Cycle Road Racing Club Ltd Present

A Restricted Club Motor Cycle Road Race Meeting held under the National Sporting Code and Standing Regulations 2024 edition of the Auto Cycle Union and the Supplementary Regulations of this Club and in accordance with the ACU Environmental Code.



Saturday & Sunday 5th & 6th October 2024

Track Licence N0 013 ACU Permit No 202422
Practice 10.00 am First Race 12.120

Head of Organisation - Don Ryder



Officials of the Meeting

Clerk of the Course Ian McLeod Deputy Clerk of the Course Paul King

Assistants to the Clerk of the Course Chris Sammons, Eddie Nelson

Chief Steward (DMCRRC) Don Ryder Commentators Bob Spike & Dave Luscombe

Chief Marshal Phil Reaney Chief Paddock Marshal Lesley Reaney

Chief Medical Officer Steve Ready Chief Timekeeper Kenneth Cooper/Anthony Smith

Chief Technical Officer Alan Cheadle Incident Officer John Clark

Start Line Controller Derek Box Finish Line Controllers John & Rosemary Wright

For and on behalf of Darley Moor Sports Centre Chris Sammons - Circuit Manager

Secretary of the Meeting Sandra Nelson, Darley Moor Sports Centre, Darley Moor, Ashbourne, DE6 2ET

Cover photographs courtesy of Tony Else

www.darleymoor.co.uk

Race Day telephone 01335 343833

Organised and Promoted by Darley Moor Motor Cycle Road Racing Club Ltd.

Today's Timetable - Practice

	Class	Noise Test	Timed Practice
Practice 1	Open 600 & Pre Elec 600	9.30 – 9.45	10.00 - 10.14
Practice 2	Lightweight, Honghaw Agr 100 How is 50	109&√5√i l\$θr₽₽	10.18 – 10.32
Practice 3	Stars at Darley Free Practice	10.00 – 10.15	10.40-10.55
Practice 4	All Sidecars	10.15 – 10.30	10.58 – 11.12
Practice 5	Open, Pre – Inj Open & Godfrey Tr	10.30 – 10.45	11.16 - 11.30
Practice 6	Twins, F Era & Darley Cup	10.45 – 11.00	11.34 - 11.48
Practice 7	Stars at Darley Timed Qualifying	SATURDAY ONLY	11.55.12.15
Practice 7	Stars at Darley Superpole (Top 6)	SUNDAY ONLY	11.55. 12.15

Races - First Race 12.20 pm (approx.)

Race 1	Wilson Trophy & Darley Cup	Race 12	Wilson Trophy & Darley Cup
Race 2	Open & Pre Inj Open	Race 13	Open & Pre Inj Open
Race 3	Open Sidecars	Race 14	Open Sidecars
Race 4	All Twins	Race 15	All Twins
Race 5	F Era	Race 16	F Era
Race 6	Open 600	Race 17	Open 600
Race 7	Formula 600 Sidecars	Race 18	Formula 600 Sidecars
Race 8	Godfrey Trophy	Race 19	Godfrey Trophy
Race 9	Pre – Elec 600	Race 20	Pre – Elec 600
Race 10	Lightweight & CB 500	Race 21	Lightweight & CB 500
Race 11	RICHARDSON Stars at Darley		