Darley Moor Motor Cycle Road Racing Club Ltd present

A Restricted Motor Cycle Road Race Meeting held under the National Sporting Code and Standing Regulations 2011 edition of the Auto Cycle Union and the Supplementary Regulations of this Club and in accordance with the ACU Environmental Code.



Easter Monday 25th April 2011

Track Licence N0 013 ACU Permit No 30851
Practice 10.00 am First Race 11.30 am



Head of Organisation Don Ryder Officials of the Meeting

Clerk of the Course Ian McLeod Deputy Clerk of the Course Gary Thompson MBE BEM

Chief Marshal Dave Cope

Chief Medical Officer Alison Green Chief Technical Officer Alan Cheadle Start Line Controller Derek Box Assistant Clerk of the Course Allan Wilson Chief Steward (DMCRRC) Ken Wilkinson Chief Paddock Marshal Shane Ruby Chief Timekeeper Ken Cooper

Incident Officer John Clarke
Finish Line Controller Bob Spike

Commentator Glyn Taylor

For and on behalf of Darley Moor Motor Sports Centre Allan Wilson Circuit Manager

Secretary of the Meeting Sandra Nelson, Anvil House, Derby Road, Old Tupton, Chesterfield, S42 6LA

www.darleymoor.co.uk

Race Day telephone 01335 343833

Organised and Promoted by Darley Moor Motor Cycle Road Racing Club Ltd.

Timetable Timed Practice.

10.00 – 10.10	Formula Darley, Lwt, SOT
10.12 – 10.22	All 125cc
10.25 – 10.35	Open Solos & Peak Cup
10.37 – 10.47	All Sidecars
10.50 – 11.00	Pre 98 & SF 600
11.02 – 11.12	All Karts
11.18 - 11.28	Formula 600

Races

First Race 11.30

Event One	Pre 98's	Race 1 & Race 11
Event Two	Peak Cup	Race 2 & Race 12
Event Three	125cc GP & Formula 125	Race 3/3A & Race 13/13A
Event Four	SF 600 & Lightweight	Race 4/4A & Race 14/14A
Event Five	Karts	Race 5 & Race 15
Event Six	Sound of Thunder	Race 6 & Race 16
Event Seven	Open Solos	Race 7 & Race 17
Event Eight	Formula 600	Race 8 & Race 18
Event Nine	Formula Darley	Race 9 & Race 19
Event Ten	Sidecars	Race 10 & Race 20
Event Eleven	Newcomers Handicap	Race 21