Darley Moor Motor Cycle Road Racing Club Ltd

A European Open Motor Cycle Road Race Meeting held under the National Sporting Code and Standing Regulations 2011 edition of the Auto Cycle Union and the Supplementary Regulations of this Club and in accordance with the ACU Environmental Code.

Bank Holiday Monday 29th August 2011

Track Licence N0 013 Practice 10.00 am ACU Permit No 30856 First Race 11.30 am



Officials of the Meeting

Clerk of the Course Don Ryder Deputy Clerk of the Course Ian McCloud Chief Marshal Dave Cope Chief Medical Officer Alison Green Chief Technical Officer Alan Cheadle Start Line Controller Derek Box Assistant Clerk of the Course Allan Wilson Chief Steward (DMCRRC) Ken Wilkinson Chief Paddock Marshal Shane Ruby Chief Timekeeper Ken Cooper Incident Officer John Clarke Finish Line Controller Bob Spike

Commentator Glyn Taylor

For and on behalf of Darley Moor Motor Sports Centre Allan Wilson Circuit Manager Secretary of the Meeting Sandra Nelson, Anvil House, Derby Road, Old Tupton, Chesterfield, S42 6LA

www.darleymoor.co.uk

Race Day telephone 01335 343833 Organised and Promoted by Darley Moor Motor Cycle Road Racing Club Ltd.

Timetable Timed Practice.

10.00 - 10.10	Formula Darley, Lwt, SOT
10.12 – 10.22	All 125cc
10.25 – 10.35	Open Solos & Peak Cup
10.37 – 10.47	All Sidecars
10.50 - 11.00	Pre 98, SF 600
11.02 – 11.12	All Karts
11.18 - 11.28	Formula 600

Races

First Race 11.30

Event One	Lightweight & SF 600	Race 1/1A & Race 10/10A
Event Two	Peak Cup	Race 2 & Race 11
Event Three	125cc GP & Formula 125	Race 3/3A & Race 12/12A
Event Four	Karts	Race 4 & Race 13
Event Five	Sound of Thunder	Race 5 & Race 14
Event Six	Open Solos	Race 6 & Race 15
Event Seven	Formula 600	Race 7 & Race 16
Event Eight	Pre 98's & Formula Darley	Race 8/8A & Race 17/17A
Event Nine	Sidecars	Race 9 & Race 18
Event Ten	Newcomers Handicap	Race 19