

CLASS RESULT - RACE 8 / 8A PRE 98's UP TO 500cc

SUPPORTED BY

PI	No	CI	Name	Machine	Laps	Time	MPH	Best Lap	on	MPH
1	33	P5	Chris MOORE	Yamaha 250	8	8:26.49	85.29	1:01.97	8	87.14
2	4	P5	Andrew CLARKE	Kawasaki 400	8	9:00.78	79.88	1:05.92	7	81.92
3	74	P5	Jamie O'BRIEN	Finn Yamaha 250	8	9:01.38	79.80	1:04.89	8	83.22
4	11	P5	Ryan COX	Yamaha FZR 400	7	7:59.03	78.91	1:06.72	7	80.94
5	75	P5	Shane HODGKINSON	Honda CBR 400	7	8:14.43	76.45	1:08.58	6	78.74
6	25	P5	Matty WHELAN	Yamaha 400	7	8:14.85	76.39	1:07.99	6	79.42
7	2	P5	Chris PETTY	Honda 400	7	8:23.87	75.02	1:09.89	7	77.26

Fastest Lap

33 P5 Chris MOORE Yamaha 250 1:01.97 8 87.14

No 121 - Time includes 10s Penalty for JUMP START

Race Qualifying Speed - 76.76 mph

Start Time: 13:20 HS Sports Timing and Results Systems - www.hssports.co.uk 22 Mar 15 13:31

	 <u> </u>	•	
Clerk of Course :	Time Issued :		Chief Timekeeper: Ken Cooper



CLASS RESULT - RACE 8 / 8A PRE 98's 1000cc

SUPPORTED BY

PI	No	CI	Name	Machine	Laps	Time		MPH	Best Lap	on	MPH
1	24	P9	Jamie PEARSON	Suzuki 750	8	7:58.59		90.27	58.42	3	92.43
2	69	P9	Ken DAVIS	AOMR Yamaha 1000	8	8:02.88		89.46	59.39	8	90.92
3	17	P9	Virgil STEVENSON	Yamaha 1000	8	8:03.78		89.30	59.71	3	90.44
4	88	P9	Richard STUBBS	Kawasaki 750	8	8:08.00		88.52	59.62	2	90.57
5	29	P9	Dean EPHGRAVE	Honda 600	8	8:34.45		83.97	1:03.24	8	85.39
6	113	P9	Gary PORTER	Suzuki 750	8	8:43.52		82.52	1:04.32	3	83.96
7	21	P9	Mark BRAILSFORD	Suzuki 750	8	8:53.15		81.03	1:05.40	7	82.57
8	7	P9	Mark HUDSON	Honda 600	8	9:00.51		79.92	1:06.19	4	81.58
9	121	P9	Andy BAILEY	Yamaha 1000	8	9:07.93		78.84	1:05.33	5	82.66
10	9	P9	Mick WRIGHT	Yamaha 1000	7	8:01.25		78.55	1:06.75	6	80.90
11	116	P9	Matt GOODFIELD	Honda 600	7	8:02.28		78.38	1:06.85	6	80.78
	Not-	Clas	sified								
	61	P9	Graham OAKLEY	Kawasaki 750	4	4:52.61	DNF	73.82	1:11.04	3	76.01
	Fact	est L	an								
										_	
	24	P9	Jamie PEARSON	Suzuki 750					58.42	3	92.43

No 121 - Time includes 10s Penalty for JUMP START

Race Qualifying Speed - 81.24 mph

Start Time: 13:20 HS Sports Timing and Results Systems - www.hssports.co.uk 22 Mar 15 13:31

	-		
Clerk of Course :		Time Issued :	Chief Timekeeper: Ken Cooper