

## CLASS RESULT - RACE 14/14A LIGHTWEIGHTS

SUPPORTED BY LEE MARSH DESIGNS & GRAHAM THOMAS

PI	No	CI	Name	Machine	Laps	Time	MPH	Best Lap	o on	MPH
1	35	LW	Adam HOARE	Honda 250	8	8:36.86	83.58	1:01.62	5	87.63
2	44	LW	Rob HODSON	Kawasaki 400	8	8:38.10	83.38	1:03.08	6	85.61
3	267	LW	Chris SPOONER	Kawasaki	8	8:42.12	82.74	1:03.51	5	85.03
4	41	LW	Ben GODFREY	Kawasaki	8	8:45.45	82.22	1:03.89	5	84.52
5	122	LW	Matt ZSCHIESCHE	Kawasaki	8	8:54.01	80.90	1:04.55	8	83.66
6	52	LW	Fred BURBIDGE	Yamaha	8	9:08.40	78.77	1:06.01	4	81.81
7	141	LW	Daniel HUDSON	Honda	8	9:24.29	76.56	1:08.11	8	79.28
8	109	LW	Wez PEARCE	Yamaha	8	9:27.36	76.14	1:08.50	7	78.83

#### Fastest Lap

35 LW Adam HOARE

No. 116 - Time includes a 10 second jump start penalty

Honda 250

1:01.62 5 87.63

Race Qualifying Time - 9:28.55

HS Sports Timing and Results Systems - www.hssports.co.uk

22 May 11 15:27

Start Time : 15:20 Clerk of Course :

Time Issued :

Chief Timekeeper: Ken Cooper



# CLASS RESULT - RACE 14/14A

### **STEEL FRAME 600**

SUPPORTED BY LEE MARSH DESIGNS & GRAHAM THOMAS

PI	No	CI	Name	Machine	Laps	Time	MPH	Best Lap	on	MPH
1	33	SF	Gavin SALT	Yamaha	8	8:33.34	84.15	1:02.18	7	86.84
2	163	SF	Jon SKELSON	Suzuki 600	8	8:34.48	83.97	1:02.54	8	86.34
3	3	SF	Daniel PRITCHARD	Yamaha 600	8	8:46.24	82.09	1:03.79	6	84.65
4	87	SF	Steve PRICE	Honda	8	8:50.05	81.50	1:04.39	7	83.86
5	118	SF	Dave THOMASSON	Honda	8	8:54.26	80.86	1:04.59	8	83.60
6	116	SF	Paul LAWSON	Honda 600	8	8:56.54	80.52	1:03.58	6	84.93
7	11	SF	Phil DENNY	Honda	8	9:01.54	79.77	1:05.75	4	82.13
8	29	SF	Dean EPHGRAVE	Honda	8	9:21.87	76.89	1:08.38	2	78.97
9	22	SF	Richard SHIPLEY	Yamaha	8	9:32.46	75.46	1:08.84	2	78.44
10	12	SF	Dave MARSDEN	SRT	8	9:43.96	73.98	1:10.95	3	76.11
11	55	SF	Paul TYSON	Honda	7	8:45.20	71.97	1:12.29	7	74.70
12	80	SF	Jarvis ADAMS	Boris	7	8:49.93	71.33	1:13.55	7	73.42

### Fastest Lap

33 SF Gavin SALT

Yamaha

1:02.18 7 86.84

No. 116 - Time includes a 10 second jump start penalty

Race Qualifying Time - 9:24.67

 Start Time : 15:20
 HS Sports Timing and Results Systems - www.hssports.co.uk
 22 May 11 15:27

 Clerk of Course :
 Time Issued :
 Chief Timekeeper : Ken Cooper