



## WILSON TROPHY CHAMPIONSHIP

## **RESULT - RACE 3**

SUPPORTED BY

PI	No	CI	Name	Machine	Laps	Time	Behind	MPH	Best Lap or	MPH
1	1	WΤ	Peter FELL	Honda RS	10	10:58.36		82.02	1:04.32 10	83.96
2	666	WΤ	Jordan POOLE	Honda CB 500	10	11:04.99	6.63	81.20	1:05.41 9	82.56
3	122	WΤ	Matt ZSCHIESCHE	Honda CB 500	10	11:05.12	6.76	81.19	1:05.39 9	82.58
4	67	WΤ	Lee THRELFALL	Honda CB 500	10	11:59.73	1:01.37	75.03	1:09.58 10	77.61
5	31	WΤ	Liam TAYLOR	Honda CB 500	10	12:01.05	1:02.69	74.89	1:10.42 10	76.68
6	555	WΤ	James TUCKER	Honda CB 500	10	12:05.45	1:07.09	74.44	1:09.93 4	77.22
7	313	WТ	Ollie NEVILLE	Honda CB 500	8	11:02.02	2 Laps	65.25	1:20.35 8	67.21
	Not-Classified									
	9	WΤ	Michael CAPPER	Bimota	2	2:31.76	DNF	71.16	1:12.14 1	74.85
Fastest Lap										
	1	wт	Peter FELL	Honda RS					1:04.32 10	83.96

Race Qualifying Speed (WT) 75.87 mph

Clerk of Course : Ian McLeod

HS Sports Timing and Results Systems - www.hssports.co.uk

Time Issued :

Chief Timekeeper : Kenneth Cooper

Start Time : 12:26 HS