

FORMULA 125 TIMED PRACTICE

PI	No	CI	Name	Machine	Laps	Time on Lap		MPH
1	1	125	David CARSON	Aprilia	7	1:12.50	4	74.48
2	112	125	James NAGY	Aprilia 125	8	1:13.85	7	73.12
3	22	125	Jordan RUSHBY	Aprilia	8	1:15.54	8	71.49
4	28	125	Kennan ARMSTRONG	Aprilia	8	1:16.57	8	70.52
5	30	125	William GREEN	Aprilia	7	1:19.49	6	67.93
6	74	125	Joey THOMPSON	Aprilia 125	8	1:19.89	8	67.59
7	303	125	Aiden WALKER	Aprilia	7	1:22.40	7	65.53
8	65	125	Joshua OWENS	Honda 80	3	1:26.24	3	62.62
9	58	125	Cameron LEE	Aprilia	1	2:39.84	1	33.78

No. 7 (125) & No. 153 (FD) - No working transponder fitted

 Start Time : 10:01
 07 May 12 10:22

 Clerk of Course :
 Time Issued :
 Chief Timekeeper : Ken Cooper



FORMULA DARLEY

TIMED PRACTICE

PI	No	CI	Name	Machine	Laps	Time on Lap	MPH
1	36	FD	Gary DANGERFIELD	Suzuki SV 650	9	1:05.29 9	82.71
2	24	FD	Phil JOHNSON	Suzuki SV 650	9	1:06.19 7	81.58
3	153	FD	Martin HARVEY	Kawasaki ER650	9	1:07.52 9	79.98
4	27	FD	Gary GITTINS	Suzuki SV 650	9	1:07.90 9	79.53
5	771	FD	Dominic HERBERTSON	Suzuki SV650	9	1:08.05 8	79.35
6	144	FD	Keith SHEPHERD	Suzuki SV650	9	1:08.76 7	78.53
7	77	FD	Kev CARRINGTON	Hornet 600	8	1:10.45 6	76.65
8	22	FD	Michael OLDKNOW	Honda CB 500	7	1:22.46 6	65.49

No. 7 (125) & No. 153 (FD) - No working transponder fitted

Start Time : 10:01		07 May 12 10:22
Clerk of Course :	Time Issued :	Chief Timekeeper: Ken Cooper



125cc GRAND PRIX

TIMED PRACTICE

PI	No	CI	Name	Machine	Laps	Time on L	ар	MPH
1	72	GP	Ricky TARREN	Honda 125	5	1:06.02	4	81.79
2	55	GP	Lee SHALLCROSS	Honda 125	9	1:08.17	7	79.21
3	17	GP	Paul HEDISON	Honda	8	1:08.31	8	79.05
4	4	GP	Jamie EDWARDS	Aprilia	2	1:18.95	2	68.40
5	85	GP	Kane HUDSON	Honda	6	1:23.38	4	64.76

No. 7 (125) & No. 153 (FD) - No working transponder fitted

Start Time : 10:01	07 May 12 10:22	
Clerk of Course :	Time Issued :	Chief Timekeeper : Ken Cooper



LIGHTWEIGHTS TIMED PRACTICE

PI	No	CI	Name	Machine	Laps	Time on	Lap	MPH
1	35	LW	Adam HOARE	Honda	7	1:03.89	7	84.52
2	43	LW	Ben PALMER	Kawasaki	9	1:08.01	8	79.40
3	52	LW	Ron SOAR	Kawasaki	7	1:10.57	5	76.52
4	17	LW	Dave HEDISON	Honda 250	7	1:11.54	6	75.48
5	81	LW	Wez PEARCE	Yamaha	3	1:17.42	2	69.75
6	79	LW	Mattew BURROWS	Honda	4	1:19.31	4	68.09

No. 7 (125) & No. 153 (FD) - No working transponder fitted

Start Time : 10:01 07 May 12 10:22

Clerk of Course : Time Issued : Chief Timekeeper : Ken Cooper