

# **CLASS RESULT - RACE 8** PRE 98's UP TO 500cc

SUPPORTED BY

PI	No	СІ	Name	Machine	Laps	Time	MPH	Best Lap or	MPH
1	52	P5	Fred BURBIDGE	Yamaha 250	8	8:55.52	80.67	1:04.44 4	83.80
2	20	P5	Alex WOODHOUSE	Honda 400	8	9:00.78	79.88	1:05.56 6	82.37
3	69	P5	Richard SAWYER	Yamaha 250	7	8:11.99	76.83	1:08.02 7	79.39
4	8	P5	Kerry BURTON	Honda 400	7	8:48.11	71.58	1:12.84 7	74.14
	<u>Not-</u> 10	<u>Clas</u> P5	sified Richard HOPE	Honda 350	1	1:31.59 DNF	58.96	1:23.35 1	64.79
	Fast 52	est L P5	<u>ap</u> Fred BURBIDGE	Yamaha 250				1:04.44 4	83.80

No. 169 - Time includes a 10 second jump start penalty

Race Qualifying Time - 9:49.07

HS Sports Timing and Results Systems - www.hssports.co.uk

Time Issued :

26 Aug 13 14:08

Start Time : 13:07							
Clerk of Course :							

Chief Timekeeper : Ken Cooper

THESE RESULTS REMAIN PROVISIONAL FOR A MINIMUM OF 30 MINUTES FROM THE TIME OF ISSUE



## **CLASS RESULT - RACE 8**

## PRE 98's 1000cc

### SUPPORTED BY

PI	No	СІ	Name	Machine	Laps	Time	MPH	Best Lap	on	MPH
1	35	P9	Shane PEARSON	Suzuki 750	8	8:10.02	88.16	1:00.11	3	89.84
2	176	P9	lan MORGAN	Yamaha 1000	8	8:18.60	86.64	1:00.72	7	88.93
3	36	P9	Jamie PEARSON	Suzuki 600	8	8:19.79	86.44	1:01.07	7	88.42
4	12	Р9	Dave MARSDEN	Honda 600	8	8:30.36	84.65	1:02.13	8	86.91
5	29	Р9	Dean EPHGRAVE	Honda 600	8	8:30.91	84.56	1:02.40	4	86.54
6	45	P9	Gavin BROWN	Honda 600	8	8:43.23	82.56	1:03.82	7	84.61
7	11	P9	Luke SOUTHWORTH	Honda 600	8	8:51.79	81.24	1:03.26	8	85.36
8	173	P9	Paul GRUNDY	Honda 600	8	8:54.05	80.89	1:04.84	6	83.28
9	6	P9	Graham OAKLEY	Kawasaki 750	8	8:56.01	80.60	1:05.09	5	82.96
10	169	P9	Dave HAYDOCK	Yamaha 1000	8	9:05.20	79.24	1:05.01	5	83.06
11	137	Р9	Michael WRIGHT	Yamaha 1000	7	8:10.36	77.09	1:07.00	4	80.60
12	900	P9	Denzyl WEAVILL	Ducati 900	7	8:54.08	70.78	1:14.31	6	72.67

#### Fastest Lap

35 P9 Shane PEARSON

Suzuki 750

1:00.11 3 89.84

No. 169 - Time includes a 10 second jump start penalty

Race Qualifying Time - 8:59.02

 Start Time : 13:07
 HS Sports Timing and Results Systems - www.hssports.co.uk
 26 Aug 13 14:08

 Clerk of Course :
 Time Issued :
 Chief Timekeeper : Ken Cooper

THESE RESULTS REMAIN PROVISIONAL FOR A MINIMUM OF 30 MINUTES FROM THE TIME OF ISSUE