Darley Moor Motorcycle Road Race Club
Motorcycle Racing Dates
Darley Moor - Motorcycle Road Racing
Darley Information ...
Home Page
2011 Provisional Dates
Racing Results
2010 Racing Results
ACU Competitor Insurance
Championship Tables
Latest News
Race Chat Forum
Darley Features
FAQ's & Help
Darley Autoroute
Trackmap
Where To Stay
Darley Archives
Insurance Policy aimed at ACU Competitors
Darley Features...
More Features »


Visitors now online: 14


Darley Phlog ...

| More
 
Next Event...
2011 Darley Moor Motorcycle Road Race Club


Weather Forecast ...
 
Darley Moor Latest News
Darley Moor Sports Centre Provisional dates 2021

Darley Moor Sports Centre

Darley Moor

Ashbourne DE6 2ET

Provisional Race Dates 2021.

 

Saturday 20th March           Test Day Darley Moor MCRRC

Saturday 3rd April               Round 1 Darley Moor MCRRC

Sunday 4th April                  Round 2 Darley Moor MCRRC

Monday 3rd May                  Round 3 Darley Moor MCRRC

Saturday 15th May         Motorcycle Races British Histori

 Sunday 16th May          Motorcycle Races British Historic

Sunday 20th June               Round 4 Darley Moor MCRRC

Sunday 11th July                 Round 5 Darley Moor MCRRC

Sunday 12th September     Round 6 Darley Moor MCRRC

Saturday 9th October          Round 7 Darley Moor MCRRC

Sunday 10th October           Round 8 Darley Moor MCRRC

2021 Stars at Darley

Saturday & Sunday 9th & 10th October

Advance Spectator Tickets will be available at

www.darleymoorstore.co.uk

 

All events start at 10.00.

These events are all subject to change