Darley Moor Motorcycle Championships 2012

2012 Championship Leaderboard Darley Moor M.C.R.R.C.

Peak Cup: Jim Hodson Formula 125: David Carson Gp 125cc: Ricky Tarren
Lightweight: Adam Hoare Pre-injection 600: Ant Porter Steel Framed 600: Steve Price
Mini Sound Of Thunder: Gary Dangerfield Sound Of Thunder: Steven Hill Open Solos: Jim Hodson
Formula 600: Richard Wardle Formula Darley: Gary Dangerfield Pre 98 Upto 1300cc: Ian Morgan
Pre 98 Upto 500cc: Tim Sayers Open Sidecars: Ray Thomas/ Neil Aslaksen F600 Sidecars: John Shipley/ Ian Cunliffe

Event Class Final Tables

Back to Archive Index

Motorcycle racing - Darley Moor M.C.R.R.C.