Darley Moor Motorcycle Championships 2015

2015 Championship Leaderboard Darley Moor M.C.R.R.C.

Peak Cup: Simon Bowyer Pre-injection 600: Andrew Lowe Steel Framed 600: Anthony Porter
Classic 250: Geoff Hadwin Classic 350: Brian Prescott Formula 600: Lloyd Shelley
Classic 500: Gordon Thorpe Classic 1000: Jamie O-Brien Lightweight: Chris Moore
Mini Sound Of Thunder: Brad Vicars Sound Of Thunder: Paul Gibbs Open Solos: Brendan Brown
Pre 98 Upto 1300cc: Virgil Stevenson Pre 98 Upto 500cc: Chris Moore Gp 125cc: Brendan Brown
Formula 125: James Hind Formula Darley: Brad Vicars F600 Sidecars: Howard Baker / Mike Killingsworth
Open Sidecars: Dave Thomas / Neil Aslaksen

Event Class Final Tables

Back to Archive Index

Motorcycle racing - Darley Moor M.C.R.R.C.