Darley Moor Motorcycle Championships 2016

2016 Championship Leaderboard Darley Moor M.C.R.R.C.

Peak Cup: Steven Procter Sound Of Thunder: Lloyd Shelley Lightweight: Chris Moore
Mini Sound Of Thunder: David Carson Pre-injection 600: Andrew Lowe Steel Framed 600: Ant Porter
Formula Darley: David Carson Gp 125cc: Graham Wilson Formula 125: James Hind
Classic 1000: David Bradley Classic 500: Andy Bacon Classic 250: Glenn Atkinson
Classic 350: Brian Prescott Open Solos: Carl Morris Formula 600: Lloyd Shelley
Pre 98 Upto 500cc: Chris Moore Pre 98 Upto 1300cc: Jamie Pearson F600 Sidecars: Howard Baker / Mike Killingsworth
Open Sidecars: Ray Thomas / Neil Aslaksen

Event Class Final Tables

Back to Archive Index

Motorcycle racing - Darley Moor M.C.R.R.C.