Darley Moor Motorcycle Championships 2022

2022 Championship Leaderboard Darley Moor M.C.R.R.C.

Classic Solos 251 to 500cc: Oliver Presswood Classic Solos 501 to 1300cc: Chris Douglas Honda CB500 & Suzuki Bandit 600cc Solos: Connor Woodman
Pre-electronic 600cc & 750cc Twins: Stuart Bradbury Pre - Injection Open Solos: Adam Walters Open Solo: Mark Goodings
Forgotten Era Solos 501 to 1300cc: Mark Brailsford Forgotten Era Solos 251 to 500cc: Paul Hawksworth Forgotten Era Solos up to 250cc: Glenn Atkinson
Formula 600 Solos: Ben Dale Lightweight Solos: Peter Fell Twin Cylinder to 700cc 4 stroke Solos: David Carson
Formula 600 Sidecar: Howard Baker / Mike Killingsworth Open Sidecars to 1300cc: Steve Thomas / Danny Lewis

Event Class Final Tables

Back to Archive Index

Motorcycle racing - Darley Moor M.C.R.R.C.