

CLASS RESULT - RACE 6 / 6A LIGHTWEIGHTS

SUPPORTED BY Pennine Tea & Coffee

PI	No	CI	Name	Machine	Laps	Time	MPH	Best Lap	on	MPH
1	114			Yamaha 400	7	9:06.97		1:14.53	-	72.45
2	13	LW	Nick GILMAN	Honda 400	7	9:08.72	68.89	1:14.66	6	72.33

Fastest Lap 114 LW Darren SPRUCE

Yamaha 400

1:14.53 5 72.45

Start Time : 12:38	HS Sports Timing and Results Systems -	HS Sports Timing and Results Systems - www.hssports.co.uk						
Clerk of Course :	Time Issued :	Chief Timekeeper :	Ken Cooper					
These results are provisional until the conclusion of any judicial and technical matters								



CLASS RESULT - RACE 6 / 6A MINI SOUND OF THUNDER

SUPPORTED BY Pennine Tea & Coffee

PI	No	CI	Name	Machine	Laps	Time	MPH	Best Lap	on	MPH
1	31	мт	Brad VICARS	Kawasaki ER 650	8	9:45.61	73.77	1:10.62	8	76.47
2	88	ΜТ	David CARSON	Kawasaki ER 650	8	9:49.90	73.23	1:10.00	8	77.14
3	44	ΜТ	Michael BROOKES	Suzuki SV650	8	10:09.79	70.84	1:13.99	8	72.98

Fastest Lap

88 MT David CARSON

Kawasaki ER 650

1:10.00 8 77.14

Race Qualifying Speed - 66.39 mph			
Start Time : 12:38	HS Sports Timing and Results Systems -	www.hssports.co.uk	26 Jul 15 12:49
Clerk of Course :	Time Issued :	Chief Timekeepe	er:Ken Cooper

These results are provisional until the conclusion of any judicial and technical matters



CLASS RESULT - RACE 6 / 6A SOUND OF THUNDER

SUPPORTED BY Pennine Tea & Coffee

PI	No	CI	Name	Machine	Laps	Time	MPH	Best Lap	on	MPH	
1	15	ST	Matthew HARWOOD	Ducati 848	8	9:01.13	79.83	1:04.74	5	83.41	
2	41	ST	Mark TOMKINSON	Triumph 675	8	9:29.56	75.85	1:06.93	8	80.68	
3	711	ST	Gary HENRIKSEN	KTM 1195	8	9:29.99	75.79	1:06.81	8	80.83	
	Not-Classified										
	29	ST	Paul GIBBS	Triumph 675	6	6:41.06 DN	- 80.79	1:03.19	6	85.46	
	19	ST	Lloyd SHELLEY	Triumph 675	5	5:38.14 DN	- 79.85	1:05.26	5	82.75	
	9	ST	Tim POOLE	Ducati 888	2	2:37.75 DN	- 68.46	1:13.47	2	73.50	
Fastest Lap											
	29	ST	Paul GIBBS	Triumph 675				1:03.19	6	85.46	

Race Qualifying Speed - 71.85 mph

Start Time : 12:38

Clerk of Course :

HS Sports Timing and Results Systems - www.hssports.co.uk

Time Issued :

Chief Timekeeper : Ken Cooper