

## CLASS RESULT - RACE 7 / 7A OPEN SOLOS

#### SUPPORTED BY

PI	No	CI	Name	Machine	Laps	Time	MPH	Best Lap	on	MPH
1	70	ОР	Ash STONE	Kawasaki	8	7:46.43	92.62	56.27	8	95.97
2	80	OP	Harry JACKSON	Kawasaki	8	7:46.68	92.57	56.77	5	95.12
3	32	OP	Richard EGLIN	Suzuki	8	7:55.19	90.91	57.48	4	93.95
4	155	OP	James STONIER	Yamaha	8	8:03.21	89.40	58.59	6	92.17
5	6	OP	James ODDY	Yamaha	8	8:10.05	88.15	59.42	3	90.88
6	25	OP	Chris COOPER	Suzuki	8	8:17.73	86.79	1:00.91	3	88.66
7	71	OP	Stuart DALE	Kawasaki	8	8:27.04	85.20	1:01.98	5	87.12
	<u>Fast</u>	test L	<u>_ap</u>							
	70	OP	Ash STONE	Kawasaki				56.27	8	95.97

Race Qualifying Speed - 85.67 mph

Start Time: 12:58 HS Sports Timing and Results Systems - www.hssports.co.uk 04 Aug 19 13:08

	-	_	<del>_</del>
Clerk of Course :		Time Issued :	Chief Timekeeper: Ken Cooper



# CLASS RESULT - RACE 7 / 7A PRE-INJECTION

#### SUPPORTED BY

PI	No	CI	Name	Machine	Laps	Time	MPH	Best Lap	on	MPH
1	72	PI	Anthony FROGGATT	Yamaha 1000	8	8:02.56	89.52	58.88	3	91.71
2	8	PΙ	Adam WALTERS	Yamaha 1000	8	8:06.42	88.81	59.24	6	91.15
3	54	PΙ	Andrew BOULTON	Yamaha 1000	8	8:27.74	85.08	1:01.93	8	87.20
4	84	PΙ	Ash GIBSON	Yamaha 600	8	8:39.93	83.09	1:03.46	2	85.09
5	77	PΙ	Kieran JACKSON	Kawasaki 900	8	8:48.01	81.82	1:04.31	3	83.97
6	640	PΙ	Dominic BREWIN	Yamaha 600	7	8:09.70	77.19	1:08.35	6	79.01
7	55	PI	John SALISBURY	Yamaha 1000	7	8:19.82	75.63	1:09.47	7	77.73
	<u>Fast</u>	est L	<u>_ap</u> Anthony FROGGATT	Yamaha 1000				58.88	3	91.71

Race Qualifying Speed - 82.81 mph

Start Time: 12:58 HS Sports Timing and Results Systems - www.hssports.co.uk 04 Aug 19 13:08

	-		<del>_</del>
Clerk of Course :		Time Issued :	Chief Timekeeper: Ken Cooper



### CLASS RESULT - RACE 7 / 7A SOUND OF THUNDER

#### SUPPORTED BY

PI No CI	Name	Machine	Laps	Time	MPH	Best Lap	on	MPH
1 101 ST	Rich BAKER	Triumph 675	8	8:03.45	89.36	58.91	6	91.67
Fastest L	-ap							
101 ST	Rich BAKER	Triumph 675				58.91	6	91.67

Race Qualifying Speed - 82.66 mph

Start Time: 12:58 HS Sports Timing and Results Systems - www.hssports.co.uk 04 Aug 19 13:08

Clerk of Course :	Time Issued :	Chief Timekeeper : Ken Cooper