

## CLASS RESULT - RACE 12/12A FORMULA 125

## SUPPORTED BY GRAHAM THOMAS / BROOKSIDE PRESS & DESIGN LTD

PI	No	CI	Name	Machine	Laps	Time	MPH	Best Lap	on	MPH
1	72	125	Ricky TARREN	Honda 125	8	9:15.42	77.78	1:06.98	8	80.62
2	93	125	Mark TYRRELL	Honda 125	8	9:32.79	75.42	1:09.46	5	77.74
3	303	125	Aiden WALKER	Aprilia	7	9:53.16	63.73	1:22.23	7	65.67
4	166	125	Aidan RUSHTRON	Aprilia 125	6	9:52.58	54.68	1:35.55	5	56.51
5	71	125	Luke HARVEY	Aprilia	6	10:03.08	53.72	1:35.77	6	56.39

Fastest Lap

72 125 Ricky TARREN Honda 125 1:06.98 8 80.62

Nos 4 & 71 - Time includes a 10 second jump start penalty

Race Qualifying Time - 10:10.96

Start Time: 14:58	IS Sports Timing and	co.uk 23 Jun 13 15:09	
Clerk of Course :	Time Issued :		Chief Timekeeper: Ken Cooper



## CLASS RESULT - RACE 12/12A FORMULA DARLEY

## SUPPORTED BY GRAHAM THOMAS / BROOKSIDE PRESS & DESIGN LTD

PI	No	CI	Name	Machine	Laps	Time	MPH	Best Lap	on	MPH
1	28	FD	Keenan ARMSTRONG	Aprillia 450	8	9:16.13	77.68	1:07.43	8	80.08
2	88	FD	David CARSON	Kawasaki 650	8	9:21.78	76.90	1:08.28	5	79.09
3	4	FD	Michael BROOKES	Suzuki SV650	8	10:22.18	69.43	1:15.08	5	71.92

Fastest Lap

28 FD Keenan ARMSTRONG Aprillia 450 1:07.43 8 80.08

Nos 4 & 71 - Time includes a 10 second jump start penalty

Race Qualifying Time - 10:11.74

Start Time : 14:58	IS Sports Timing and Results Systems	23 Jun 13 15:09		
Clerk of Course :	Time Issued :	Chief Timekeeper	: Ken Cooper	