

CLASS RESULT - RACE 16 / 16A LIGHTWEIGHTS

SUPPORTED BY Graham Thomas / Penine Tea & Coffee

PI	No	CI	Name	Machine	Laps	Time	МРН	Best Lap	on	MPH
1	17	LW	Paul HEDISON	Honda 250	8	8:28.95	84.88	1:01.90	6	87.24
2	70	LW	Chris MOORE	Yamaha 250	8	8:31.84	84.40	1:02.40	5	86.54
3	52	LW	Fred BURBIDGE	Yamaha 250	8	8:54.43	80.83	1:04.15	6	84.18
4	6	LW	David SMITH	Honda 400	7	8:15.42	76.30	1:09.05	4	78.20
5	75	LW	Neil LLOYD	Yamaha 400	7	8:40.62	72.61	1:12.22	2	74.77
	Fast	est L	ар							
	17	LW	Paul HEDISON	Honda 250				1:01.90	6	87.24

Race Qualifying Time - 9:19.85

Start Time : 16:03 HS Sports Timing and Results Systems - www.hssports.co.uk 21 Sep 14 16:14

Clerk of Course : Time Issued : Chief Timekeeper : Ken Cooper



CLASS RESULT - RACE 16 / 16A MINI SOUND OF THUNDER

SUPPORTED BY Graham Thomas / Penine Tea & Coffee

PI	No	CI	Name	Machine	Laps	Time	МРН	Best Lap	on	MPH
1	11	MT	Ant PORTER	Suzuki SV 650	8	8:29.21	84.84	1:02.11	5	86.94
2	31	MT	Brad VICARS	Suzuki SV650	8	8:32.55	84.28	1:02.76	3	86.04
3	88	MT	David CARSON	Kawasaki ER 650	8	8:41.46	82.84	1:02.90	8	85.85
4	15	MT	Jonathan TREZINS	Suzuki SV650	8	8:56.76	80.48	1:05.28	6	82.72
5	89	MT	Stuart HALL	Suzuki 650	8	9:15.17	77.81	1:07.52	2	79.98
	Fast	est L	.ap							
	11	MT	Ant PORTER	Suzuki SV 650				1:02.11	5	86.94

Race Qualifying Time - 9:20.13

Start Time : 16:03 HS Sports Timing and Results Systems - www.hssports.co.uk 21 Sep 14 16:14

Clerk of Course : Time Issued : Chief Timekeeper : Ken Cooper



CLASS RESULT - RACE 16 / 16A SOUND OF THUNDER

SUPPORTED BY Graham Thomas / Penine Tea & Coffee

PI	No	CI	Name	Machine	Laps	Time	MPH	Best Lap	on	MPH
1	42	ST	Steven HILL	Ducati	8	8:08.68	88.40	59.43	3	90.86
2	711	ST	Gary HENRIKSEN	KTM RC8R 1195	8	8:11.82	87.84	1:00.06	5	89.91
3	114	ST	Lloyd SHELLY	Triumph 675	8	8:16.46	87.02	1:00.68	3	88.99
4	27	ST	Marcus GOOSE	Triumph 675	8	8:42.62	82.66	1:03.78	3	84.67
Fastest Lap 42 ST Steven HILL Ducati 59.43 3 90.86										

Race Qualifying Time - 8:57.55

Start Time: 16:03 HS Sports Timing and Results Systems - www.hssports.co.uk 21 Sep 14 16:14

Clerk of Course: Chief Timekeeper: Ken Cooper