Darley Moor Race Preview

Darley Moor Sports Centre 

Provisional Dates 2022 


Saturday 9th April           Test Day Darley Moor MCRRC 

Sunday 10th April            Round 1 Darley Moor MCRRC 

Sunday 15th May             Round 2 Darley Moor MCRRC 

Sunday 12th June           Rounds 3 Darley Moor MCRRC 

Saturday & Sunday 2nd & 3rd July           Rounds 4 & 5 Darley Moor MCRRC 

Saturday & Sunday 13th & 14th August             Rounds of the British Historic Racing MCRRC 

Sunday 11th September           Round 6 Darley Moor MCRRC

Saturday & Sunday 8th & 9th October        Rounds 7 & 8 Darley Moor MCRRC 

Plus Stars at  Darley 2022 - racing both days 

All events start at 10.00 am 

Advance tickets sales at tickets.darleymoor.co.uk 




RACE RESULTS 10/10/2021
Round #8 & Stars

Next Event: March 2022 Round #1

Share with friends?