• Motorcycle Racing and Road Racing at Darley Moor M.R.R.C.
  • Motorcycle Racing and Road Racing at Darley Moor M.R.R.C.
  • Motorcycle Racing and Road Racing at Darley Moor M.R.R.C.
  • Motorcycle Racing and Road Racing at Darley Moor M.R.R.C.
  • Motorcycle Racing and Road Racing at Darley Moor M.R.R.C.
  • Motorcycle Racing and Road Racing at Darley Moor M.R.R.C.
DARLEY MOOR 2017
Motorcycle racing results 2017
Latest News from Darley Moor
New Basic Rider Assessment prior to the issue of...
The Road Race Committee recently agreed to make it compulsory for all applicants for a new ACU Road... more

 

2017 Championship Leaderboard Darley Moor M.C.R.R.C.

Peak Cup: Ben Scranage Classic 1000: David Bradley Formula 600: Lloyd Shelley
Lightweight: Chris Moore Open Solos: Ben Scranage Mini Sound Of Thunder: David Carson
Formula Darley: David Carson Formula 125: James Bull Pre - Injection > 1300cc: Jamie Pearson
Steel Framed 600: Ant Porter Pre-Injection 600: Andrew Lowe F600 Sidecars: Dan Knight / Matthew Rostron
CB500: Andy Whale Sound Of Thunder: Lloyd Shelley Open Sidecars: Anthony Eades / Keith Box
Classic 250: Geoff Hadwin Classic 350: Simon Collins Classic 500: Dave McCoy


Darley Moor Motor Sports Centre Nr Ashbourne Derbyshire
Postcode for your Sat Nav is DE6 2ET
Circuit Telephone Number

01335 343833

 


 

Darley Moor Motor Sports Centre

Nr Ashbourne DE6 2ET

 Race Dates 2018.

Saturday 7thApril                    Test Day Darley Moor MCRRC

Sunday 8th April                      Round 1 Darley Moor MCRRC

Including round 1 of the Curtis Milner Trophy

Monday 7th May                     Round 2 Darley Moor MCRRC

Including round 2 of the Curtis Milner Trophy & Thunderfest 2018

Saturday 19th May              Motor Cycle Races Vintage MCC

Sunday 20th May                 Motor Cycle Races Vintage MCC

Sunday 17th  June                Round 3 Darley Moor MCRRC

Saturday 7th July              Motor Cycle Races Classic MCRC

Sunday 8th July                Motor Cycle Races Classic MCRC

Saturday 4th August             Round 4 Darley Moor MCRRC

Sunday 5th August                 Round 5 Darley Moor MCRRC

Sunday 16th September          Round 6 Darley Moor MCRRC

Including Graham Bywater Trophy Race

Saturday 6th October              Test Day Darley Moor MCRRC

Sunday 7th October             Round 7 Darley Moor MCRRC

Including the Jake Hingley Trophy

Including Stars at Darley 2018

All events start at 10.00.

Further details from 01246 866537 or 01335 343833 or visit

us on Facebook

 

 

Darley Moor Motor Sports Centre

Track Days 2018

 

Friday 16th March             Track Day

Friday 20th April                Track Day

Friday 1st June                   Track Day

Friday 29th June                 Track Day

Friday 20th July                  Track Day

Friday 17th August            Track Day

Friday 31st August            Track Day

Friday 28th September   Track Day

Friday 19th October         Track Day

 

All Track days start at 10.00

 

The ACU Compulsary Training Course for newe riders will be held on

 

Friday 2nd March

Friday 26th October

 

Starting at 09.30 in the Training Centre

 

Further details from 01246 866537 or 01335 343833 or visit

us on Facebook

Darley Moor Motor Sports Centre

  

 

 

 

 







RACE RESULTS 08/10/2017
Round #7 & Stars at Darley

Next Event: March 2018 Round #1

Share with friends?

Weather Forecast ...